In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

Son Returns Home To Be With His Dying Father

Leave a comment

WATCHING ONE’S FATHER DIE
This is a real life version of the To Live story.

When this story was posted on my Uncle’s blog in 2012, I read it with a sad, hurting heart.

Today, I read it again, and it had the same effect on me.  My heart hurts for these people, their condition, their hopelessness.

Oh, the poverty; I must never complain or be ungrateful!

Oh, the love of a son for his father.  Oh, the sacrifices he made for him.

Oh, the love of a father for his son.

Oh, how much MORE our heavenly Father loves this young man and longs to easy his burden and give him hope.

I can’t help but wonder how he and his family are doing today.

Click the link below for the story and photos.  May it touch your heart as it did mine.

http://glennclarkcamden.blogspot.com/2012/04/son-returns-home-to-be-with-his-dying.html

Leave a Reply

