In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

Shocker! Gluten Intolerant With No Symptoms!

Leave a comment

Hello my friends.

Please take the 3:26 minutes to watch this video by my friend, Tracee.

I found it to be very interesting about gluten.

Just like Tracee, I eat very healthy, but once-in-a-while I will have a treat which may have gluten in it.  I am now considering getting tested.

BUT…what if I AM gluten-intolerance?! No more treats for me! 😦  Lol!

I know, I know, my health is more important than my taste buds. 🙂

Please post a comment on here after you watch this and let me know your feelings.  Thanks!

Love, Tena ♥

 

Leave a Reply

