In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

I am creative and imaginative

Leave a comment

I am creative and imaginative
I wonder what comes next
I hear my mom calling my name
I see siblings around me
I want to be helpful and kind

I am creative and imaginative
I pretend to use imaginary weapons
I touch the wheel of life
I worry of the way the world is turning up
I cry of the day my dad died

I am creative and imaginative
I understand the way my mom feels
I say the things of Yoda
I dream of the day the world may collapse
I hope the USA will get out of debt
I am creative and imaginative

-written by my 13 year old nephew

Leave a Reply

