In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

Happy Birthday, MOM!

4 Comments

Two days ago was my mom, Esther Rummel’s, 72nd birthday.

I want the world to know I love her and I’m so glad she is my mom.  She is so giving, unselfish, loving, sweet, kind, beautiful, and much more.

I believe I would not be where I am today – I would not be what I am today – if it wasn’t for my mom’s prayers.  When, as a teenager, I was struggling with my walk with God, she prayed for me and didn’t give up on me.  I’m thankful that God saw her tears and heard her prayers and answered them.

I love you, Mom!  You mean the world to me.

Here’s my mom as a little girl.  This photo is so precious.  Love it!

Here she is at age 18.  She is so beautiful!

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, MOM!

  1. Happy Belated Birthday Sis. Esther. May your whole year be filled with the blessings you so richly deserve.

    Like

  2. Happy Belated Birthday! I hope God showers you with His best this year. 🙂

    Like

  3. WOW, that could have been Jennifer. I didn’t realize they look so much alike. BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY to NANA!

    Like

  4. Happy Belated Birthday. Stunning picture!

    Like

Leave a Reply

