In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

Gone For a Few Days

2 Comments

I’m going out of town for a few days. I won’t have access to the internet.

Have a great few days and may God bless you in everything you do.

I love you all, my blogging buddies! 😀

Rainbow in our backyard last month.

Revelation 4:2-3

“And immediately I was in the spirit: and, behold a throne was set in heaven, and one sat on the throne. And he that sat was to look upon like a jasper and a sardine stone: and there was a rainbow round about the throne, in sight like unto an emerald.”

2 thoughts on “Gone For a Few Days

  1. Nice shot! God does nice work. =)
    Hey, I noticed you have God’s Yellow Pages in your links, so I thought you might be interested in http://www.bibleyp.com.

    Hello, Sam. I’m glad you stopped by and made a comment here. Yes, God sure does nice work! 😀
    Thanks for the link. I’ll go check it out. God bless you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

