In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

How To Increase Your Metabolism

1 Comment


Ian English on the monkey bars.

http://www.wikihow.com/Increase-Your-Metabolism

James 4:17 – “Therefore to him that knoweth to do good, and doeth it not, to him it is sin.”

Hmmmmm…I hope this doesn’t pertain to exercise. I’d be in trouble. 🙂 But, it might be something to think about.

One thought on “How To Increase Your Metabolism

  1. Oh, if the scripture is pertaining to exercise then God please forgive me for I have sinned, and continue to do so. Well, must hush, put on my tennies, and get this body in gear.

    I don’t know if it would apply, but…just in case, I just finished 30 minutes on my elliptical. 🙂 Whew!
    The weather is getting nice, so it’s a good time to put those tennies to use. 😉 Love ya.

    Like

Leave a Reply

