In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

Falling In Love With Jesus

2 Comments

Jesus is ALL that matters.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, my problems don’t seem so big.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, my trials don’t seem so hard.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, impossibilities seem possible.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, I see the good in people instead of the bad.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, I have compassion on the hungry, hurting soul.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, I have confidence to perform the tasks He’s given me.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, heaven seems nearer.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, I love to read His Word.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, I look forward to spending time with Him in the closet of prayer.

If my eyes stay on Jesus, the world and it’s pleasures fade.

2 thoughts on “Falling In Love With Jesus

  1. Jesus truly is all that matters. Loved your post.

    Like

  2. Tena,

    This is beautiful. I love it.

    Love you, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

