In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THIS CAR?

11 Comments

’07 FORD MUSTANG GT ROUSH 427R CONVERTIBLE

The number 427 has been intertwined in the Ford product line for many years, both as a car model and one of the most powerful and legendary engines in their line. It is only natural that ROUSH, as perhaps the best Ford engine builder in the country, is the company to reintroduce the number to the automotive lexicon using modern engine technology.

Based on the acclaimed ROUSH Stage 3 Mustang, this version is slightly less in content but includes 100 percent of the fun factor. The 427R horsepower package is highlighted by the intercooled ROUSHcharger* system which adds 115 horsepower and 65 lb-ft of torque to the base Ford 4.6L, 3-valve V8 powertrain system. The additional power upgrade comes via a ROUSH-engineered ECM calibration which has been specially-tuned to work in harmony with the different exhaust system used on the vehicle.

Further adding to the style and performance of the 2007 ROUSH 427R is a four-piece aerobody kit which includes a stylized front fascia, front chin spoiler, hood scoop and rear wing and ROUSH 18-inch cast chrome wheels with high-performance tires and the special 427R striping kit.

What do you think of this car?

11 thoughts on “WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THIS CAR?

  1. I’d drive it in a heartbeat!!!

    Like

  2. I would get to many tickets. LOL It’s “beautiful”! Did you buy it? hee hee!

    Like

  3. I love this car, I am with Both Sis Holley and Sis Hurst, I would drive it in a heartbeat and get the ticket, The color is awesome, Oh the place I could go with the top down, Awesome car, God Bless

    Like

  4. I feel the need…the need for speed! It’s a beautiful car!

    Like

  5. I like yellow! I like speed! Don’t like the price!
    ~ 🙂

    Like

  6. I’d like to take it on a joy ride!

    Like

  7. Just happened upon your blog through a series of clicks… and I must say that this car ROCKS!! LOL!! But my right foot would become WAY TOO heavy and my wallet then would become way too light!! Have a great camp meeting!

    Like

  8. Beautiful vehicle. Love the color. I used to want to own a Mustang when I was a teen. Now, how do I feel about Fords? Found
    On
    Road
    Dead

    Don’t think I’d ever buy one….unless God told me to, of course!lol

    Like

  9. Thank you everyone for convincing me to get this car! We did it! It’s soooooo much fun and it’s soooooo fast!

    Like

  10. That is a sick car. Hey Tena. How are you? What has gone down while i was gone?

    Like

  11. Hi Daniel! Welcome back to blogging! We missed you! Much has “gone down” while you were gone. Just read our blogs for a little bit and get caught up. I’m looking forward to reading about you since you’ve been gone.

    I’m glad you like the car. Maybe I’ll take you for a ride in it some day. You don’t live too far from me. 🙂
    Love ya!

    Like

Leave a Reply

