In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

Peet’s Coffee

4 Comments

I frequent Starbuck’s coffee shops often. I love their White Mocha’s. But, when it comes to coffee beans, Peet’s wins! Their coffee beans are so fresh and for morning, fresh-ground, fresh-brewed coffee to start the day, Peet’s is my favorite! There is not a Peet’s in my town; the nearest is about 20 minutes away. So, I have it delivered right to my door! I am on their “Recurring Orders” list and fresh-roasted beans (dated), are delivered to my mailbox every three weeks. I get a different bean every time for variety. It cost a little extra, but it’s worth it for the flavor, plus I save time and gas.

Mmmmmm. There’s nothing quite like a hot cup of just-delivered, fresh-roasted, fresh-ground, fresh-brewed coffee to start the day!

 

4 thoughts on “Peet’s Coffee

  1. We have a Peet’s about 5 to 10 minutes from us. My dad buys it sometime…I probably wouldn’t know the difference. lol I only drink coffee sometimes.

    Like

  2. I have tried Peet’s, but I must admit that I do like Starbuck’s better. We buy different varieties of the whole bean coffee and grind it fresh each morning in the coffee grinder. Mmm. I can almost taste it, just thinking about it. 🙂

    Like

  3. I’ve never heard of Peet’s and although there are Starbuck’s here, I haven’t been in one! Ireland is famous for Bewleys coffee. I used to sit on the balcony overlooking O’Connell Street drinking their coffee, watching the world go by…….but its gone now!

    Like

  4. I agree! Peet’s is the best! I am from the Northwest, Starbucks stoppin’ grounds (a little play on words, hehe), but I prefer Peet’s over Starbucks! I think Starbucks is too wrapped up in marketing, and Peet’s is just about the coffee.

    Like

Leave a Reply

