In His Time…

…there is perfect peace.

If My People…

9 Comments

…who are called by my name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14.

Live cam of the Western (wailing) Wall in Jerusalem: Live Western Wall Camera at Aish

My husband and I have been there. We wrote a prayer and rolled up the paper, sticking it into a crack in the wall. It was a very emotional, spiritual time and trip.

Israel, I pray for you, during this uncertain time in your country. God bless you.

As Gentile children of God, let us keep our eyes on God, let us not slumber, but be alert, and stay busy doing the work of the Lord. He is coming soon and we must tell as many as we can how to be ready to go with Him when He does.

9 thoughts on “If My People…

  1. It is a wonderful thing to be among the chosen of God, as long as we rememebr that God chose everyone. “For God so loved the world. . . “

    Like

  2. Yes, Helen, “The Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some count slackness, but is longsuffering toward us, not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance.” 2 Peter 3:9.

    It is so amazing to me how Christ died for us “while we were yet sinners”. We don’t have to “get good” to “get God”. We “get good” AFTER we “get God”!

    “Thank, You, Jesus, for Your love!”

    Like

  3. hey tena i hope u mem me ur blog is awesome come check out mine soon http://dantheman123ya.wordpress.com great post by they way

    Like

  4. Hi, Daniel! I’m so happy you finally visited me! I’ve been reading your blog since it’s beginning. I love it! And I’ve known about you since you started commenting on Shirley’s blog. I’m glad you like mine!
    Have a great day!

    Like

  5. u too u no what is weird wen it iz five o clock pm wordpress starts a new day it iz kinda weird where wud the headquaters be loacted.

    Like

  6. I think it’s the UK. But, I’m not 100% on that.
    Anyone know?

    Like

  7. Tena, thank you for this great link. I bookmarked it so I will have it all the time. See you in a few days.
    Love…

    Like

  8. i think it might be japan

    Like

Leave a Reply

